Little Turquoise Dress

IMG_6999 IMG_7026 IMG_7065 IMG_7006  IMG_7056 IMG_7041 IMG_7044 IMG_7030 IMG_7110 IMG_7102 IMG_7092

Dress: Nordstrom Glasses: Bobbi Brown Sandals: Jack Rogers Earrings: Anthropologie, similar here and here Jean Jacket, Old, similar here and loving this one Bag: similar here

Happy Monday, and happy Memorial Day! I shot this look on Friday in Valencia, Spain. Valencia is such a special city. It is a totally walkable city, and has the best of both worlds – a downtown, and a beach! Reminded me of San Francisco that way! It was super clean, beautiful, and the people were dressed impeccably well. I was seriously impressed! This little shift dress from ASTR, is one of my favorites. I love the lace detailing, and how loose it is. I love finding a daytime dress that’s comfortably roomy, but still feminine! I hope you all have a lovely day today…see you back here tomorrow for another look from Spain! Xo

18 thoughts on “Little Turquoise Dress”

Leave a comment