Palm Print Romper

Trouve Romper

Trouve romper Trouve romper trouve romper trouve romper trouve romper trouve romper

Romper: Nordstrom Purse: Violet Ray, similar here Necklace: Similar here Glasses: Burberry Wedges: DVF, similar here

Happy Friday!! I hope you guys are all enjoying early access to the Nordstrom Anniversary Sale! I know I am! Today I have styled one of my favorite rompers of the summer. I love this romper because it incorperates the most popular print of the summer, the palm print, in a bright color that’s nontraditional and totally fabulous! This romper is incredibly flattering!! I would highly recommend this romper to people shorter and taller as it fits SO well. I hope you all have lovely weekends! See you back here Monday!

23 thoughts on “Palm Print Romper”

  1. I have been on your blog a good number of times now and every single time I always think how chic you are. Such a fantastic outfit! I really love the romper and the necklace combo. So elegant and casual at the same time.

    Heba xx || The Heba

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

