Multi Colored Tassel Dress

IMG_6867 IMG_6854 IMG_6861 IMG_6865 IMG_6881 IMG_6873 IMG_6884 IMG_6876 IMG_6885

Dress: Nordstrom Shoes: MICHAEL, Michael Kors Earrings: Old, loving these Necklace: Van Cleef & Arpels Belt: Old, similar style here, ladybug option here, heart option, here seahorse option here

Happy Monday! I am writing you from Spain today! As most of you know via my instagram, I design shoes for a living and today I’m here in Spain working at a shoe factory. It’s such a great place to work! Today I’ve styled this fabulous tassel multi colored dress. This dress reminds me of a mix between something aztec and southwestern because of it’s bright colors…which I totally adore! I am also currently loving this cover-up dress and this dress for a printed neutral option. I hope you have a fabulous day! XO

40 thoughts on “Multi Colored Tassel Dress”

    1. Oh my gosh….how fun is that?! I know, it’s great finding other bloggers that work in the industry! Changes your perspective on fashion and how things are actually made, etc! Love it!! Thanks so much for stopping by love….hope you have a wonderful Tuesday! Xo

      Like

Leave a Reply

