Little Striped Dress

IMG_6498 IMG_6510 IMG_6508 IMG_6493IMG_6491 IMG_6538 IMG_6548

Dress: Forever 21 Wedges: Michael Kors ‘Josephine’ Wedge Hat: Free People Nails: OPI Big Apple Red Lips: YSL #14 Also love # 55 Necklace: Van Cleef and Arpels Bag: Louis Vuitton

Happy Wednesday! Today I’m styling this little striped dress! I love black and white stripes, and especially like this striped dress because of its length! I paired this dress with my favorite wedges of the season and my new favorite hat! These Michael Kors wedges are easy to wear with any spring look because they have both black and brown in them. Their versatility makes them the perfect pair of wedges to pack for a weekend getaway this summer! 

19 thoughts on “Little Striped Dress”

  1. Hello! Your blog is SO lovely and I love your style! I love how you paired the bold lip with your classic striped dress…such a stunning look! I just started a fashion, beauty & lifestyle blog and would love if you would check it out! Kyra xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

