White Lace Dress

IMG_6565IMG_6584  IMG_6556 IMG_6590 IMG_6553 IMG_6551

IMG_6597

Dress: Gap also love this one, this one and this one Shoes: Will Leather Goods, similar here and here Hat: Free People, color Whiskey Lips: YSL Rouge pur Couture, I’m wearing #14 Nails: OPI, Big Apple Red All Jewelry: Rocksbox use code stylemelaurenxoxo for  your first month free!!

Happy Monday loves!! I hope you all had fabulous weekends…it went way too quickly didn’t it? I stumbled across this dress a few weeks ago, and fell in love with it simply because of it’s sleeve length and because it’s so dainty. I’ve also linked a few other white lace dresses (like this one)  that I’m currently loving. Also, I’ve been in search of the perfect hat for Spring for I don’t know how long…and I finally found it! This Free People hat actually fits my head. It has elastic inside which I personally think is awesome. I’m so happy I found one that fits and is not wobbling all over the place! Also, for those of you who are unfamiliar with Rocksbox, it’s a jewelry website where you pay $19/month and are sent 3 pieces of fabulous jewelry…as soon as you’re tired of wearing them, you send it back and they will send you another set! It’s fabulous! Want to buy one of the pieces you were sent? They give you $10 every month toward buying the jewelry! It’s genius, I know! If you use code: stylemelaurenxoxo at checkout you will get your first month free!! Happy Monday! Xo

37 thoughts on “White Lace Dress”

Leave a Reply

