Classic

IMG_6189IMG_6197IMG_6201    IMG_6188 IMG_6187 IMG_6186 IMG_6179IMG_6172

Top: Vince Sleeveless Tunic | Denim: 7 For All Mankind (similar) | Pumps: SJP | Earrings: Anthropologie (Similar in Clear/Silver color)

Happy Friday loves! Today I’m wearing this fantastic Vince sleeveless tunic. The stripe is so slimming and feminine. I love the front horizontal seam, and the slit at the sides with the longer back. This top will be easy to wear this summer with colored or white denim. I love finding a piece that is so classic…I know I will be wearing this one for years! I hope you all have a great Friday and a very happy weekend! Xo

54 thoughts on “Classic”

  1. I am so excited about the lace up trend! I just ordered another pair of yellow ones from Banana yesterday. (Whoops!) And these pastels look so cute and versatile on you! Love it! And hope you have a great weekend! XO

    Anna
    alilyloveaffair.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

