2 Piece Dress

IMG_5951 IMG_5952 IMG_5955 IMG_5962 IMG_5963 IMG_5971 IMG_5974 IMG_5976

Top: Theory Bottom: Theory Nails: Essie, Escapades Heels: ASOS, love these also

Happy Monday everyone! I hope you all had fabulous weekends!! I’m kicking this week off with this amazing two piece gingham dress. I’m really loving gigham for Spring, and I’m so happy I was able to get my hands on a two piece dress that just works! The great thing about this type of dress is that you can wear each piece as a separate. I can’t wait to wear this top with flared denim and heels! I hope you all have a great start to your week! Xo

29 thoughts on “2 Piece Dress”

Leave a Reply

