Gladiator sandal Roundup

gladiator sandals

one | two | three | four | five | six | seven | eight | nine | ten | eleven

Happy Thursday everyone! I hope you all enjoyed my post yesterday with the fabulous Brooke of KBStyled! We had so much fun styling our favorite floral rompers for you!! Today I’m kicking it into gladiator sandal gear!! If you haven’t noticed, I’m here to tell you that gladiator sandals are a thing. A big thing. They were beginning to be a thing last Spring when Stuart Weitzman started showing totally tall, fabulous gladiators sandals. And it came back. It came back this Spring with a vengeance…and I am on board! I have rounded up some of my favorite gladiator sandals on the market. Which one is your favorite?!

15 thoughts on “Gladiator sandal Roundup”

Leave a Reply

