Easter Ready

IMG_5743 IMG_5767 IMG_5746 IMG_5769 IMG_5747 IMG_5756 IMG_5742  IMG_5757

Top: Anthropologie: Old, similar here, also love this one for a crop top version! Skirt: Express Shoes: SJP, also love these

Happy Good Friday everyone!! Today I’m sharing what I will be wearing for our Easter festivities this weekend! I love how bright and feminine this skirt is. After shooting this outfit, I kept thinking how fun this skirt will be paired with a leopard top and wedges, a white top and white sandals, and in the winter, how fabulous it will be with a black turtleneck, black tights, and black pumps! I can’t wait to try style it differently! I hope you all have a fun and safe Easter weekend! Xo

3 thoughts on “Easter Ready”

Leave a Reply

