A Bridal Shower

IMG_5095 IMG_5035 IMG_5054 IMG_5029 IMG_5097 IMG_5106 IMG_5042 IMG_5098 IMG_5055

Dress: Old, see options below! Shoes: Rupert Sanderson similar here, here, and here Nails: Essie Glasses: Sur La Table Straws: here, also love these and these Napkins: Kate Spade – polka dot, striped

Here’s the skinny on this red dress. I wore this dress in high school (believe it or not), and re fell in love with it when I pulled it out of my closet randomly the morning of the bridal shower. I was planning on wearing my all time favorite Felicity and Coco navy dress (seen here). But I wanted something a little bit more feminine, and a little bit more whimsical. When I pulled this out and tried it on…I was done. Since this dress is almost “vintage,” I have linked several similar dresses that are available for purchase today!

red dresses

one | two | three | four | five | six

2 thoughts on “A Bridal Shower”

Leave a Reply

