Nike

nike + nordstrom nike + nordstrom nike + nordstrom nike + nordstrom nike + nordstrom

Top: Nike Pants: Zella Shoes: Nike Watch: Michelle

I don’t know about you, but for me, it’s always easier to work out when I have new work out clothes! Although I love buying bright colored workout clothes, there’s something to be said about buying black and white items that make working out feel fresh, and sleek. Today I’m sharing these fabulous Zella pants, that I absolutely love. I also have the longer version (here) that I wear all the time. New Nike’s, that are so freshly white, and this comfy, knit top. I hope you have a great Wednesday!

One thought on “Nike”

Leave a Reply

