Black + White +Grey

Black + White Black + White Black + White Black + White Black + White Black + White Black + White

Top: Trouve, old, similar here, and here Pants: Citizens of Humanity Sweater: Forever21 Boots: Michael Kors similar here, and here  Bag: Steven, by Steve Madden, similar style here Glasses: Maui Jim Lips: Revlon, baby pink Necklace: Van Cleef & Arpels

Today I’m sharing an easy way to wear winter white jeans. I recently bought these Citizens of Humanity jeans, and I’m obsessed. They fit really well, and are not too low! I never used to wear white before summer started, but recently, I’ve thrown that view out the window. It’s such a nice way to lighten up an outfit, when I’d normally wear a blue or black denim instead. I hope you all had a lovely weekend, and have a great start to the week!

4 thoughts on “Black + White +Grey”

Leave a Reply

