Kate Spade + Chocolate

world scarf world scarf world scarf world scarf world scarf world scarf world scarf world scarf world scarf world scarf world scarf world scarf world scarf

Scarf: Kate Spade Top: Trouve, similar here Pants: Izod’s Knit 5 Pocket Slim Fit Pants (I love to golf, and these Izod pants are super awesome because they are knit and super comfy- great for every day wear!) similar style here, and here Earrings: Kate Spade Watch: Kate Spade Boots: Tory Burch, similar here, and here Bag: Steven, by Steve Madden, Similar here, and here Glasses: Maui Jim

A few weeks back when I was visiting Southern California, we spent an afternoon in Los Olivos. Los Olivos is the most charming town located in the middle of the Santa Ynez (wine country) Valley. They have amazing restaurants, wine bars, and of course this absolutely fabulous chocolate shop, Stafford’s Famous Chocolates. Located in a former windmill, this picture perfect shop is home to the best caramels, truffles, and even “Mug Melts.” Homemade chocolate, marshmallow, and caramel all on a stick (second to last picture) that you can stir into your hot milk to create a decadent treat. How luscious is that? Anyway, I clearly had the best time visiting, and tasting my way through the shop! I also wore my new favorite Kate Spade scarf, new tortoise earrings, and watch, which I have since been wearing on repeat. If you’re ever in the Santa Ynez area, I highly recommend a trip, but if not, you can always order online. I hope you all have a great Thursday!!

10 thoughts on “Kate Spade + Chocolate”

  1. Those mug melts look amazing. I live on the east coast and think I may order them to help me survive winter! I love that the scarf is more than just a pretty pattern. Thanks for sharing.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I don’t know if I should thank you for turning me on to Stafford’s chocolates or not! I ate an entire box of dark chocolate carmel’s with sea salt sprinkles. I bought the Ann Taylor blk. leggings you showed (love them) but now think I should have ordered a size larger!! Time to pay attention to the workout clothes I think. Love your blog!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yum! I absolutely love dark chocolate caramel’s with sea salt..I may have to order some for myself πŸ™‚ Thanks for stopping by, glad you ordered those leggings…they are my absolute favorite! Thank you for stopping by πŸ™‚

      Like

Leave a Reply

