Leopard

Leopard Leopard Leopard Leopard Leopard Leopard Leopard Leopard Leopard

Sweater: Forever21, old, but they have a very similar option here (for $34!) I also love this leopard coat, and this solid colored sweater as well Jeans: Old, similar style here, and here Top: J.Crew also love this one Heels: Christian Louboutin, more affordable options here, and here Earrings: Gifted, the brand is Just a Little Western Glasses: Maui Jim

Today I’m sharing a look I wore over the weekend to drinks and dinner. I love that this look is both casual, yet dressed up. I love pairing cuffed boyfriend jeans with heels to make a subtle statement. I hope you all had lovely weekends, and that your day is off to a great start!

4 thoughts on “Leopard”

Leave a Reply

