Pop of Magenta

Pop of Magenta Pop of Magenta Pop of Magenta Pop of Magenta Pop of Magenta Pop of Magenta Pop of Magenta Pop of Magenta

Tee: Nordstrom Jeans: Hudson Scarf: Here Shoes: Halogen Glasses: Maui Jim Earrings: Nine West, similar here Belt: Old, similar here, and here

Today I’m sharing a casual, colorful look that I wore earlier this week in Southern California. I’ve wanted to buy a pair of slip on sneakers for a while now, but couldn’t find a pair that was feminine enough, but also achieved the classic look I wanted. I originally saw these in black, but was forced to try them on in Magenta when they didn’t have my size. I quickly concluded that the magenta was way more “me”, and so much fun! The color is unexpected, and I was able to wear them in a way that was easy, comfortable, and not too over the top. If you’re searching for a pair of easy, comfortable sneakers, I would definitely recommend these! I hope you all have a fabulous first weekend of the New Year, and I will see you back here Monday!!

9 thoughts on “Pop of Magenta”

Leave a Reply

