Winter Neutrals

winter nuetralsOne // two // Three // four // five // six // seven // eight

I have been seeing a lot of flared dark denim recently, and I am a big fan. I am so currently craving a pair of single tone dark flared denim. When I was in Las Vegas a few weeks back for the NFR and WSTR (National Finals Rodeo, and World Series of Team Roping), I saw this cowgirl who was wearing this almost old school looking flared high(er) waisted, dark denim. Ever since then, they have been on my wish list. She looked so awesome in them, and the pants were so slimming! Other things on my current wish list include a fun black backpack to take the place of my purse, slip on sneakers, and red accents. I hope you all have a great New Year’s Eve!

Leave a Reply

