Tailored

Tailored

Tailored

Tailored

Tailored

Tailored

Tailored

 

 

Blouse: Ann Taylor Blazer: J.Crew Pants: Ann Taylor Boots: Tory Burch, similar here Watch: Old, but I LOVE this one! Nails: OPI, Chick Flick Cherry Bag: Louis Vuitton Earrings: Here

Happy Monday, everyone! I know, it’s hard to be happy about a Monday…but, I hope you all had great weekends! I am back home in California after a week in NYC. Every time I’m in New York I get sucked into the busy, nonstop life…the energy there is SO fun, but I am happy to be home! Here’s a look I wore to a business meeting in NYC. I love an embellished blouse and a blazer. It’s really hard to go wrong with this combination. This look is also a perfect day to night look. If you know you have a business meeting during the day, but drinks with girlfriends later, throw a pair of black pumps in your bag (like these darling SJP pumps), and a sparkly clutch (like this one), and you can transform this outfit perfectly. Have a great week!

8 thoughts on “Tailored”

Leave a Reply

