Gift Guide: Beauty

beauty guide

1. 2. 3. 4.  5. 6. 7. 8. 9 . 10. 11. 12.  

When it comes to gift giving, sometimes it’s difficult to know what the right gift to give is. You are either not sure how much to spend, or can even be stuck on the type of product to get. Last year, my close girlfriend gave me the Naked Palette eye shadow set (Number 3 listed above). As silly as it sounds, that is the one gift that I still use every day, and love just as much as I did the day I received it. Giving something like make up, or a fragrance may seem daunting because it seems so personal, but I’ve found those are the gifts I use and love the most! Happy shopping!

Leave a Reply

