Black & Gray

IMG_1445 IMG_1450 IMG_1458 IMG_1465IMG_1459  IMG_1469Happy Fall everyone! I’m so happy it’s layering season! I love layering in all one or two colors. I feel like I haven’t worn a lot of black this summer, I’m excited to incorporate my favorite black pieces old, and new into my wardrobe this fall!

Jacket: Anthropologie Bottoms: Citizens of Humanity Top: J.Crew Necklace: Similar, here, also love this one Booties: Similar, here Watch: Michael Kors Glasses: Kate Spade, Similar here

Leave a Reply

