Maxi Print

IMG_1353IMG_1357IMG_1359IMG_1371 IMG_1354IMG_1358

You know when you order something online, and it looks super cute on the model and you really want it to fit perfectly when it arrives? Well magically, this was the case with this dress…it fits great! Shocking, I know! I am super excited about this dress. It’s lightweight, feminine, and I love the slit up the side! It gives it a little something extra, and doesn’t make you feel like you’re going to fall over when you walk because you only have a limited amount of fabric to work with before you trip over yourself. I’m sure you’ve all experienced that, right? Or am I the only one? Regardless, this dress doesn’t do that, so it’s a win in my book! I hope you all have a fabulous start to the week!!

 Dress: ASOS Shoes: ASOS Clutch: Similar, here Earrings: Similar, here

2 thoughts on “Maxi Print”

Leave a Reply

