BACARA

IMG_1089 IMG_1121 IMG_1097IMG_1078IMG_1094IMG_1088IMG_1110

 

I wore this casual breezy look a few weeks ago when I spent a girls day at Bacara Resort and Spa. This outfit was super easy to wear because it’s comfy and practical! I layered this simple dress with a neutral cardigan, flats and earrings. Sometimes I find it easiest to dress when thinking in all neutrals, or all one colorway. Here, I kept it white and nude.

As always, thanks for reading!

Dress: American Apparel Cardigan: Old, Similar here Flats: Frye (These are my favorite go-to flats, they are super soft!) Glasses: Maui JIm Bag: Louis Vuitton Watch: Michael Kors Earrings: Similar, here Lips: MAC, Creme Cup

4 thoughts on “BACARA”

Leave a Reply

